desktopMenu

Mobile menu

  1. Orange
  2. Blue
  3. Purple
  4. Green
  5. Light Blue
  6. Dark Blue

Calendar

Coming Up

There are no events to display

Pelahatchie Elementary School Calendar

April 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 30
B Week

Special classes will follow B week schedule.

Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Subscribe to Alerts A Week

Special classes will follow A week schedule.

Wed, Apr 8
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting
-
RCSD Board Room
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Subscribe to Alerts B Week

Special classes will follow B week schedule.

Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts A Week

Special classes will follow A week schedule.

Wed, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting
-
RCSD Board Room
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts B Week

Special classes will follow B week schedule.

Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3